SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

The Pollocks - Fridays After Five

with Larkspur

More Info
Free Show
Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Gillian Welch

The Harrow & The Harvest In Concert - Vinyl Release Tour

Fri, Aug 4, 2017

Three Sheets to the Wind - Fridays After Five

with Joseph Aaron

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Aug 11, 2017

The Believers (Reunion) - Fridays After Five

with The Breakers

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Aug 18, 2017

Killer Deluxe - Fridays After Five

with Travis Elliott & Friends

More Info
Free Show
Mon, Aug 21, 2017

Portugal. The Man

with The Dig

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

Cherry Red - Fridays After Five

with Johnny B & the Goodes

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Sep 1, 2017

Fusion - Fridays After Five

Paint the Town Orange Follows the Show

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Sep 8, 2017

Alligator - Fridays After Five

with Marshall Artz

More Info
Free Show
Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Young the Giant - Home of the Strange Tour

with Cold War Kids and Joywave

Close