BUD LIGHT CONCERT SERIES

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Chris Isaak

with special guest Tift Merritt

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Randy Johnston 3 plus 3 - Fridays After Five

with Spudnik

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Mama Tried - Fridays After Five

with 14 Stories Band

More Info
Free Show
Tue, Aug 6, 2019

The Flaming Lips

with The Claypool Lennon Delirium and Particle Kid

Fri, Aug 9, 2019

ADAR - Fridays After Five

with Dharma Bombs

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Second Draw - Fridays After Five

with Calie Garrett

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Charlottesville Municipal Band - Fridays After Five

with Salute To Swing

More Info
Free Show
Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Dwight Yoakam

with special guest Jordan Brooker

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Corey Harris - Fridays After Five

with Tonia Ray and the Sound Machine

More Info
Free Show
Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Interpol

Thu, Sep 5, 2019

The Skip Castro Band - Fridays After Five

with Billy & the Backbeats

More Info
Free Show
Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Love Canon

with Mighty Joshua to Benefit The Front Porch

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

with Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Kacey Musgraves - *SOLD OUT*

Oh, What a World: Tour II with Weyes Blood

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

with Special Guest Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Umphrey's McGee

Big Something

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

GRiZ

Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Wilco

Peppa Pig_Overlay.jpg
Don't Show Again